Heavy Future Not Dead Just Moving

January 18, 2011 at 3:23 am (Heavy Future) (, )

Hi All

I have been diligently re-writing the entire story trying to get it to match my vision a bit more, and also in the process adding two new chapters.

I am still not done with it, but I am going to be moving this story to its own website soon.

It will be living at www.futurecrash.org.

Its my new website for stuff I make, and this story is one of the things I have been making for a while (gah has it really been four years I have been slowly working on this thing!) Incidentally the story was always supposed to be called Future Crash, but In my original plans this website was always going to be a temporary thing…that didn’t work out so well ha ha.

I will be publishing the story one section at a time, Mondays and Wednesdays starting today and going till its done

In the mean time thank you so much for everyone who has commented and kept me going!

1 Comment

  1. Glenn said,

    Very cool. I look forward to re-reading it!

Leave a Reply

